Registered DJ Sign In |  Click Here to Register

Check out the tracks

Strip Joints Vol. 36

  • Release date: 2012-09-01
[jwplayer config=”Custom Player” playlistid=”673″]

Featuring Artists

Hoobastank – This is Gonna Hurt
The Darkness – Everybody Have a Good Time
will.i.amĀ feat. Eva Simons – This is love
Nelly – Split the Difference
Ca$h Out – Big Booty
ZZ Top – I Gotsta Get Paid
Insane Clown Posse – Chris Benoit
JRAND – Up Against the Wall
Slaughterhouse – Throw it Away
Art of Dying – Sorry
ZZ Top – Chartreuse
Toadies – Animals
New Medicine – Rich Kids
Heaven’s Basement – Fire Fire
Fresco Kane – Hump Wit It
Azealia Banks – 212
Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum